Skip to content

Onze medewerkers

DIRECTIE

Anthonie (J.A.) Vos AA

Functie
Woonplaats
Mail

Accountant/adviseur
Middenmeer
a.vos@silvos.nl

Drs. Ronald (R.A.H.) Bruinsma AA

Functie
Woonplaats
Mail

Accountant/adviseur
Hoorn
r.bruinsma@silvos.nl

Mr. Christiaan (C.A.) van Splunter

Functie
Fiscaal Jurist/Adviseur
Woonplaats
Westerland
Mail
c.vansplunter@silvos.nl

INTERN

Jan (J.A.) Kraak

Functie
Interne administratie
Woonplaats
Den Helder
Mail
j.kraak@silvos.nl

Marco van Tol

Functie
Assistent-accountant/facturatie
Woonplaats
Schagen
Mail
facturatie@silvos.nl

Caro (C.M.E.) van Wieren – Ruyter

Functie
Receptie
Woonplaats
Middenmeer
Mail
c.vanwieren@silvos.nl

Corine (C.J.M.) de Ruiter- Bos

Functie
Receptie
Woonplaats
Slootdorp
Mail
c.bos@silvos.nl

Lisette (M.E.) Werrens

Functie
Receptie
Woonplaats
Den Oever
Mail
l.werrens@silvos.nl

FISCAAL

Drs. Christian Metzlar RB

Functie
Fiscalist
Woonplaats
Medemblik
Mail
c.metzlar@silvos.nl

Jos Schalks FB

Functie
Fiscaal adviseur
Woonplaats
Nieuwe Niedorp
Mail
j.schalks@silvos.nl

Ria (M.A.C.) Hoogendoorn – Ligthart RB

Functie
Fiscalist
Woonplaats
Wieringerwerf
Mail
r.hoogendoorn@silvos.nl

Miranda van Leeuwen RB

Functie
Fiscaal adviseur
Woonplaats
Anna Paulowna
Mail
m.vanleeuwen@silvos.nl

Sandra Siepe – Toele

Functie
Fiscaal-assistent
Woonplaats
Wognum
Mail
s.siepe@silvos.nl

Petra (P.F.) Goedbloed- Vogel

Functie
Fiscaal-assistent
Woonplaats
Middenmeer
Mail
p.vogel@silvos.nl

SALARIS

Joost (M.J.) Splinter

Functie
Salarisadministrateur
Woonplaats
Haarlem
Mail
j.splinter@silvos.nl

Jeanette (J.C.A.M.) van Vilsteren – Kerckhaert

Functie
Salarisadministrateur
Woonplaats
Middenmeer
Mail
j.vanvilsteren@silvos.nl

Ingrid (I.J.) Lagas

Functie
Salarisadministrateur
Woonplaats
Middenmeer
Mail
i.lagas@silvos.nl

AGRO

Jeffrey van Wijngaarde

Functie
Assistent accountant/subsidie adviseur
Woonplaats
Zwaag-Hoorn
Mail
j.wijngaardevan@silvos.nl

Peter (P.J.J.) van der Geest

Functie
Assistent accountant/subsidie adviseur
Woonplaats
Veld
Mail
p.vandergeest@silvos.nl

Meindert Brugman

Functie
Assistent accountant / agro adviseur
Woonplaats
Nieuwe Niedorp
Mail
m.brugman@silvos.nl

Paula (P.A.) Dobbe

Functie
Data typiste
Woonplaats
Den Oever
Mail
p.dobbe@silvos.nl

MKB

Philip (P.C.) Bloemendaal AA

Functie
Accountant
Woonplaats
Andijk
Mail
p.bloemendaal@silvos.nl

Cor Smit

Functie
Sr. assistent accountant/Salaris
Woonplaats
Middenmeer
Mail
c.smit@silvos.nl

Siem (S.J.M.) Büscher

Functie
Sr. assistent accountant / ICT
Woonplaats
Medemblik
Mail
s.buscher@silvos.nl

Alfred (A.E.) Visser

Functie
Assistent accountant / ICT
Woonplaats
Wieringerwerf
Mail
a.visser@silvos.nl

Angela (A.M.L.) Stammes – Gielens

Functie
Assistent accountant
Woonplaats
Nieuwe Niedorp
Mail
a.gielens@silvos.nl

Remco Drenth

Functie
Assistent accountant
Woonplaats
Andijk
Mail
r.drenth@silvos.nl

Danielle (D.P.) Zeinstra – Pater

Functie
Assistent accountant
Woonplaats
Middenmeer
Mail
d.pater@silvos.nl

Ellie Jong – Reus

Functie
Assistent accountant
Woonplaats
Wervershoof
Mail
e.jong@silvos.nl

Esmeralda ten Hoeve

Functie
Assistent accountant
Woonplaats
Middenmeer
Mail
e.hoeve@silvos.nl

Kenny Ananthakumuran

Functie
Assistent accountant
Woonplaats
Den Helder
Mail
K.Ananthakumaran@silvos.nl

Yannick Visser

Functie
Assistent accountant
Woonplaats
Den Helder
Mail
y.visser@silvos.nl